February 19, 2006

André Costa thinks P* are forgiving…

Posted in Life at 3:43 pm by pmatos

In his latest post André Costa writes in his blog:

I still haven’t been kicked out of Planeta * and i don’t know why. I thought that with my long absence i would have been kicked by now, but they seem to be forgiving. When i got accepted into the aggregator i promised alot and didn’t deliver. I’m sorry.

I still have another theory… they are not forgiving by nature… they are used to portuguese politicians. :)

Leave a Reply

