May 9, 2006

Cellular

Posted in Movies at 9:40 am by pmatos

Cellullar

Plot Outline: A young man (Evans) receives a call on his cellular phone from a woman (Basinger) who says she’s been kidnapped, and thinks she’s going to be killed soon, along with her husband and son who the kidnappers have gone after next. The catch? She doesn’t know where she is… and his cell phone battery might go dead soon.

Personal Comments:

Two weeks ago (yes, my posts are having a two weeks lag, and looking to my drafts, I have about 15 posts to complete, not nice!) I rented this movie. I asked the clerk to choose for me between this one and Crash, since she said this had more action, I took this one. And it is indeed a very good, action-full movie which one should not leave it on the shelf. Get it and watch it, it is a very fast movie with a lot of action, I’m sure you won’t stop in your seat!

Leave a Reply

