November 13, 2006

Geeez, now I understand…

Posted in Life at 7:45 pm by pmatos

Just back from the gym… When I arrived to the gym, I did the usual running and then bicycle. When I sat on the bike, I look to my right and I saw a man in his 50’s, riding “faster than lightning” (to my standards), with his back straight up and reading a research paper on something that had to do with physics (at least, it had the quark work on the title). I slowly started riding and then I though: “Ah, then this is what they mean by:”

Mens sans in corpore sano

Leave a Reply

