December 23, 2006

I got mail…

Posted in Life at 1:49 pm by pmatos

from myself… except I was a year younger! :-)

Remember I said I sent a message through FutureMe?

Here it is:

(The following is an e-mail from the past, composed on Monday, December 19, 2005, and sent via FutureMe.org)

Dear FutureMe,

How’s your PhD? Have you really gotten to be in Southampton? Is it nice?
I hope things with your darling are nice and everything went out fine with the England stuff and so. I wish you all the best. Please, do have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year of 2007.

Oh and give a kiss to your mum and a hug to your brother, which are also mine… but older! :)

Cheers,

Paulo Matos (1 year younger)

Oh well, it’s so nice to see that most of my important objectives were achieved in 2006! I’m really, really happy. Hopefully, 2007 will be even nicer.

And here it goes a message directly to December, 2009…

Leave a Reply

