January 9, 2007

Derailed

Posted in Movies at 4:46 pm by pmatos

Derailed

Derailed CoverPlot Outline: When two married business executives (Owen and Aniston) having an affair are blackmailed by a violent criminal, the two must turn the tables on him to save their families.

Personal Comments:

I must say I’ve rented this movie some weeks ago while still in Portugal and with time for movies, problem is I’ve seen so many this Christmas that the stack has grown a lot and only now I’ll be trying to empty it. This movie, as I remember is a very nice thriller, full of action and always in the movie. In fact, I do not wish to spoil the end but I am sure it’ll get you as it got me. The nice thing about this movie and movies like this one is that you just think the movie is going in one direction and when you least expect it, it’ll just turn around and goes in the opposite one. It’s a catchy movie to see just before a good dinner and a night out. :)

Leave a Reply

