January 5, 2008

Tip on Ebay Bidding

Posted in Computers, Life at 5:52 pm by pmatos

Be Smart!

I challenge you to read this auction!

Now, I ask you: How smart was this user in bidding for the product?

[SCROLL DOWN FOR SPOILER]

5

4

3

2

 …

Tip for today: Read everything on the auction details TWICE!

Have you noticed this:

please note : You are only bidding on a printed picture of a PS3

I’m sure the bidders didn’t and now they face a harsh war…

I’ll leave you with a similar situation on Judge Judy.

1 Comment »

  1. thephantomlimb said,

    I did read that auction and didn’t notice where it mentioned that you are only bidding on a printed picture.
    I don’t buy things online so have never found myself in that situation but if I ever decide to get an ebay account I’ll keep that tip in mind.
    So, Thank you. :)

    ps. That Judge Judy video made me laugh. XD


Leave a Reply

