August 19, 2008

The Memories of a Gamer

Posted in Computers, Life tagged , , , at 11:06 am by pmatos

As a gamer, as I always have been through my life, we all have memories but today I was asked:

If for some reason you could only play one more game before you died, from past, present or future.

What would it be and why?

Well, I thought but the answer was quick and clear. No other gaming moment beats it. And no gaming moment beats it because it has all the important elements in a gamers life: family, fun, devotion and entertainment. Here’s my reply:

Command and Conquer: Red Alert networked with my mother and brother.

That was definitely one of the best times I had in my gaming life. I was able to play against my brother and my mother at the same time, in the same house. We were literally screaming at each other, each time we blew something up! Oh oh oh… I miss those times!

Obviously I have to say I can’t wait for Red Alert to come to the PS3, that will be definitely a pre-order! However, unfortunate, there are news that EA halted its PS3 development but I shall not hope fade away… I shall not!

1 Comment »

  1. Bruno said,

    Mother? Er…. :D


Leave a Reply

